Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [- QUICK LINKS -] > General chat

General chat Chat here about everything.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2015, 04:40 PM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 135
Thanks (Received): 28
Likes (Given): 367
Likes (Received): 73
Default Opinion on clomid/beginners cycle

Does anyone think that clomid is the best ptc, or is there better options. Also, what was you first cycle?
Old 07-08-2015, 05:19 PM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 67
Thanks (Received): 287
Likes (Given): 377
Likes (Received): 746

I used clomid once and got such blurred eyes I never used it again. I've since read the eye damage can be permanent. I'm no expert on the stuff and don't know how true that is but I've recovered well enough on nolva and aromasin to not consider using clomid again.
Old 07-08-2015, 05:41 PM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 54
Thanks (Received): 45
Likes (Given): 266
Likes (Received): 111