View Single Post
Old 07-08-2015, 05:41 PM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given):
Thanks (Received):
Likes (Given):
Likes (Received):

I am new to using gear myself, but not new to the scene. And anyone, feel free to correct me if I am wrong, because there are plenty of people on this forum who have more experience actually taking them than me, but unless I am mistaken it really depends upon you, what you are taking, and how your body reacts to it. I also have done my research before I commit to putting anything in my body. My cousin is the one who actually pushed me towards gear and he pushed me towards test prop. That is all he took for a long while and he never ever did PCT (which I would NOT suggest). He tried not taking pct recently on a new stack though and now has some signs of gyno. He is super against ordering online though, so if he can't find it local... he just doesn't take it. I am just taking test prop right now (which is a quick ester) and going to start a new stack on my next cycle, but as for now clomid should be fine for me. If you are having sides from it like the remarks above, stop using it. Here is some of the helpful stuff I researched as far as PCT:

"Clomid (Clomiphene Citrate) is a powerfully effective anti-estrogen officially classified as a Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulator (SERM). In many ways, it is very similar to another popular SERM in Nolvadex (Tamoxifen Citrate).....