Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [- QUICK LINKS -] > Introduce yourself

Introduce yourself Please introduce yourself to the members of HyperMuscles Community, just a few words.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2014, 02:17 AM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 2
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Default New to Fitness World Need Help PLZ !

Hey thanks for checking this out... So im 24 year old Male .. 5 feet 11 inches 205.3 pounds. 19 days ago i was 195.1 pounds and my friend said hey try this and start working out.. I was taking Test Propionate 100mg/ML. I just wanted to put that out there. I just took my last shot.. Suppose to be getting more tomorrow morning for the next month.. Like I said im new to the fitness world.. i basically just do push ups sit ups , planks , i have a bench set with 110lbs of weights and a few resistant bands.. Overall id like to get Healthy.. With a nice Tone body, nice chest, decent arms, a flat stomach and big legs ... Can any one help ? i grabbed my laptop tonight and im going to do some research and would like to make this a hobby in my life.. Fitness that is.. My names Robert.. If any one has a tips or suggestions on what i should to do get the results i want and how to get there. Thanks , i hope yall had a good thanksgiving !
Old 11-29-2014, 08:11 AM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 48
Thanks (Received): 414
Likes (Given): 247
Likes (Received): 884

Welcome to the forum.

So you've only just started training, I mean that in the loosest possible way!!
Planks, sit ups and push ups don't really cut it.

You need to sort out a proper way of training either go to a gym or get some equipment for home.