Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Fake roid/ fed site?
#4

I know this thread is a little old, but I do not check the forums but once in a while.

The site, steroidsdirectcanada.com , current does not have a dns entry for it so the site does not come up.

The registry information in from Panama:

Quote:Domain name: steroidsdirectcanada.com

Registrant Contact:

Katherime Samaniego ()

Fax:
San Isidro Calle 3era
Panama, Panama 6-3783
PA

Administrative Contact:

Katherime Samaniego (@sky-ip.com)
+507.3231800
Fax:
San Isidro Calle 3era
Panama, Panama 6-3783
PA

Technical Contact:

Katherime Samaniego (@sky-ip.com)
+507.3231800
Fax:
San Isidro Calle 3era
Panama, Panama 6-3783
PA

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns1.cybercastco.com
ns2.cybercastco.com

If the domain dns info is propagated is again, then we can see where the server is located.

FYI, sometimes newbies put up servers that are just dumb. There is a new supplier that posted info to their products over at PM that is using gmail and a godaddy server in the US. Talk about dumb. That kid will have someone knocking on his door soon. He has his home info at the godaddy registry. LOL
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Fake roid/ fed site? - by bigdawg - 06-25-2012, 10:45 PM
Fake roid/ fed site? - by olddog - 06-26-2012, 07:54 AM
Fake roid/ fed site? - by Cornish_Celt - 06-26-2012, 07:58 AM
Fake roid/ fed site? - by CigarMan - 07-05-2012, 04:39 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread / Author Replies Views Last Post
Last Post by andyebs
02-23-2017, 10:56 AM
Last Post by new-Jedi
12-25-2015, 12:19 AM
Last Post by vandelz
01-27-2014, 03:32 AM
Last Post by HE MANN
11-26-2012, 08:06 PM
Last Post by Barman
11-07-2012, 10:19 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)