Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

http://www.ironinformer.com/
#5

phlliped Wrote:but if a forum has or is advertising they should be ok? right?

On most forums the sponsors are legit but you still need to be careful, sometimes a site will open with only the intention of ripping people off!!

You should always get your sources checked out

Disclaimer: Hypermuscles.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment and research purposes only.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
http://www.ironinformer.com/ - by FLipped - 06-22-2012, 01:00 AM
http://www.ironinformer.com/ - by FLipped - 06-22-2012, 01:02 AM
http://www.ironinformer.com/ - by Cornish_Celt - 06-22-2012, 09:19 AM
http://www.ironinformer.com/ - by FLipped - 06-22-2012, 09:47 PM
http://www.ironinformer.com/ - by Cornish_Celt - 06-23-2012, 06:23 AM
http://www.ironinformer.com/ - by PUREPOWER - 06-23-2012, 02:57 PM
http://www.ironinformer.com/ - by FLipped - 06-23-2012, 09:16 PM
http://www.ironinformer.com/ - by norbit - 06-27-2012, 11:42 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread / Author Replies Views Last Post
Last Post by zikinjass
06-14-2016, 07:02 AM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)