Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [- QUICK LINKS -] > General chat

General chat Chat here about everything.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-01-2023, 01:31 PM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 18
Likes (Given): 13
Likes (Received): 29
Default Are bodybuilders pain addicts?

I am not a professional bodybuilder but I know the gym well and I love to push until it hurts. What about you? Are you addicted to pain?

Ronnie Coleman
Ronnie Coleman was and is addicted to pain. Ronnie has had many surgeries and still always ends up at the gym pushing it. That is what it takes to succeed in bodybuilding. Pain!

Are Hard Core Bodybuilders Addicted to Pain?
By Paul V. Strong

We all have seen those weight loss commercials, promising super fast results, while you sit on the sofa and eat your favorite food. Sure, we know that's a bunch of BS, but these programs sell because majority of people love fast results with no work on their part. But when it comes to bodybuilding, the mentality completely the opposite. Anything from current mainstream bodybuilding products such as P90X to time tested programs like Blast Your Bench promise great results - with a lot of hard work! Marketing any bodybuilding program or a product is usually based on the fact that it is unique, but very hard and challenging.

Why are bodybuilders so different from the rest of the population when it comes to building their bodies?

Are we addicted to pain? We all know and embrace the old "no pain, no gain" and turned in into bodybuilding's First Commandment.