Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [ - ENHANCEMENT PRODUCTS - ] > Steroids

Steroids Any questions related to anabolic and androgenic steroids. Steroids Cycles questions.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2011, 07:47 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Default waiting for gear

Hey guys, just wondering if anyone here has used some of the sites advertised on these pages and if it has taken forever to get products. The first time i ordered it took 15 days. This time its already been 25 days. They say its mail delay but i think you can ship from another planet and recieve by now, but im new with these people and i may be wrong. Anyone else with same problem?
Old 07-23-2011, 07:53 PM
Banned

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Received): 8
Likes (Given): 3
Likes (Received): 12

Ya my order still has not even past threw customs. It was shipped on the 7th and it is now the 23rd. So i am not expecting nothing for a couple more weeks now.
Old 07-23-2011, 10:56 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Likes (Given): 1

who did you all use?
Old 07-24-2011, 03:23 AM
Rex

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given):
Thanks (Received):
Likes (Given):
Likes (Received):

Yes there are some issues with delay in shipping due to some overseas postal problems, you will get your pack bro no worries, this will all be fix'd very soon and shipping will be back to its normal pace again

Rex
Old 07-24-2011, 08:30 PM

Post Thanks / Like

Hope your right, I wasnt expecting such long shipping time and its about to mess up my cycle.
Old 07-24-2011, 09:04 PM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Likes (Received): 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by soul patch View Post
Hope your right, I wasnt expecting such long shipping time and its about to mess up my cycle.