Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [- GENERAL INTERESTS FORUM -] > Weight Loss

Weight Loss Training and Nutrition Techniques used to loose weight and get ripped to the bones.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-11-2010, 10:01 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Default How loose 20% of body fat at 38 years old?

Hey everyone, I'm a bit of a late bloomer and looking for some advice as to a good first time cycle. My goal is not so much size, as it is losing body fat and shredding up a bit. I have been lifting naturally for many years now, but due to age am unable to keep the bf down and the muscle up as I once could. I'm approx. 38 looking to lose anywhere from 10 to 20 percent body fat, any suggestions as to a good cycle meeting those criteria would be great. From people that I've spoken with and posts that I've read online it looks like hgh is a good way to lose body fat so possibly a stack involving that, if is a good idea? Thanks in advance for any assistance.
Old 08-12-2010, 06:58 PM
Administrator

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 409
Thanks (Received): 87
Likes (Given): 769
Likes (Received): 240

Thank you for joining HM bro, you main goal is to loose some fat so I am moving this thread.

--------
Want to advertise on HyperMuscles and other popular sites? - Contact me
--------

Old 08-12-2010, 11:28 PM

Post Thanks / Like

i have always great results with salbutamol tabs... try it if u are healthy...
but first try CKD diet it really works but its hard...
Old 01-10-2011, 12:23 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Default lose weight

Quote:
Originally Posted by gunny View Post