Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [- MY BODY-BUILDING -] > Training > Workout Logs

Workout Logs Log your workout and get better results.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2014, 07:49 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 90
Thanks (Received): 18
Likes (Given): 157
Likes (Received): 50
Red face intro

Hi, I'm pretty new to hm. I'm looking for advice and like reading all the threads for motivation.
Height:5'11
weight:161lbs (hard gainer)
bf: 12 ( using the pic charts online)
Job: construction(heavy highway)
I've been into Working out/fitness for about 10 years on and off. Got out of the marines a couple years ago. I eat between 3k 3.5k cals a day that includes a serving of either the serious mass weight gainer or the bsn true mass. I work out four days a week after work ( which is an 8-10 hour workout lol). I try to stick to compound movements and take about 1.5-2 minutes between sets. My first order of kalpa test p should arrive soon( test p 100x2, and the basic pct pack from gbn. Any advice is welcome , thanks in advance.
Old 03-29-2014, 03:04 AM

Post Thanks / Like
Default anything would help

Questions are encouraged, I'm willing to try a new diet or workout as long as the diet is financially doable.
Old 03-29-2014, 04:11 AM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 29
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 52

Welcome to HM bro
Old 03-29-2014, 05:30 AM

Post Thanks / Like
Default thank you

Been looking forward to becoming more active
Old 03-29-2014, 08:24 AM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 36
Thanks (Received): 66
Likes (Given): 188
Likes (Received): 149

Quote:
Originally Posted by toon22 View Post
Hi, I'm pretty new to hm. I'm looking for advice and like reading all the threads for motivation.
Height:5'11