Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [ - ENHANCEMENT PRODUCTS - ] > Steroids

Steroids Any questions related to anabolic and androgenic steroids. Steroids Cycles questions.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-18-2015, 03:14 AM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 4
Default Cycle for Healing Injuries

Good evening everyone,
I am new to the forum and looking for some feedback. I've been working out consistently for about 11 years now, mostly all-natural but with a couple pro-hormones a few years back when Primordial Performance was around. Anyway, I've had a back injury now for quite some time (over a year, but the last six months have been extremely difficult for me to lift much at all), and it has gotten to the point where it is severely limiting the amount of exercise I can do, and has negatively affected my health and happiness. Long story short I have seen three different primary care providers, two chiropractors, two physical therapists, and a massage therapist, taken far too much time off from the gym, and even quit my manual labor job in favor of a desk job... all in hopes to heal my injury so I can start lifting hard again and feeling better about myself. I've been given multiple diagnosis' such as "lower lumbar strain, muscle spasm" but nothing solid, and it hasn't gotten any better. I've heard a good deal about Equipoise increasing blood flow, red blood cell count, and nitrogen retention. So I'm planning to run a 14 week cycle of Equipoise and Test E to help speed the healing any injured soft tissues that may be the cause of my pain. I'll be supporting the cycle with Proviron, HCG, Nolva, and Clomid. Has anyone had success healing injuries using a cycle similar to this? I read Cornish_Celt's thr