Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [- MY BODY-BUILDING -] > Training

Training Everything from training routines to videos.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-30-2012, 04:12 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 171
Thanks (Received): 177
Likes (Given): 374
Likes (Received): 456
Default Eazy Tip :legs

When you can't perform squats to make your legs grow, don't lose hope! Use this quad workout that focuses on foot position to pack on muscle to your thighs!

Introduction

Anyone that has been training for longer than a day has seen the guy that has the enormous upper body and the toothpick legs. You have also seen all the jokes made about guys like this on the forums, in magazines and comics all over. I saw 4-or-5 guys like that when I started training and I swore that would never be me.

I had knee injuries growing up, fractured both ankles from playing basketball, and was diagnosed with Osgood-Schlatters disease as a teenager. I didn't care. I wanted big legs. I knew that the squat was THE exercise that I had to do in order to achieve leg growth. Arnold did them, Platz did them, and I will never forget seeing Ronnie Coleman squat 800 for a double in his video.

I wrapped the knees and went for it. I squatted until I could barely stand. I did other exercises of course, but squats were in every routine I did. Close Stance, Sumo, and every foot position in between. I got to where I could squat over 400 pounds, which I was very proud of considering where I started.