Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > Your Muscle Shop > GbnStore.NET

GbnStore.NET

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2014, 12:19 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 1
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 3
Likes (Received): 2
Thumbs up Sustaxyl 350 / Primoxyl 100 / Masteroxyl 200 / Aromaxyl CYCLE LOG

Hello guys i am new to hypermuscle but i have been around i many forums the last 4 years as well...

First of all i want to thanks TOM for the oportunity he gaved me to work together on my favorite cycle and log for the kalpa pharma products for 16w:

Sustaxyl 350 / Primoxyl 100 / Masteroxyl 200 / Aromaxyl

Gear photos too:
Image - TinyPic - Free Image Hosting, Photo Sharing & Video Hosting

The goals of the cycle will be:

1st to maintain my gains couse i am right after bulk cycle with test c/deca/anadrol and keep my mass...

2nd goal will be to lean down as much as i can without droping too much weight and start loosing my gains..

Also in the 3rd and last part i will try to lean even more and i will add ANAVAR into the end to cut down as possible i can archieve so i will get the Lean bulk guy looking i like with not many but nice cuts into all muscle groups while i will stay as bigger as i can

I will update my progress Log with weekly diet changes/workout plans that i will folow until he end..possible i will change Workout plan every 4-5W max...

Also i will have weekly picture updates so everyone can see how the gear works and how my diet responds on me to archieve the ghanges i want

My cycle will be:

1-16 sust 1g/week
1-16 600mg primo/week
1-16 400mg mast/week
1-16 HCG 750iu /week monday/wensday/friday
17-19 hcg 1500iu monday/wensday/friday
20-23 clomid 150/100/50/50