Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [- QUICK LINKS -] > Introduce yourself

Introduce yourself Please introduce yourself to the members of HyperMuscles Community, just a few words.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-20-2013, 07:39 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Default some good advice

ive been working out pretty hard for about twenty two years a lot of cross training. all natural just diet
im 48. 5'8 140 lbs. very healthy. but I want to bulk it up. and take it further. any advice where to start. doe anyone think (my first cycle) will be a good way to go??
Old 06-20-2013, 08:10 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 18
Thanks (Received): 24
Likes (Given): 58
Likes (Received): 38

I agree with 3up but at your age it you will definitely want to get some blood tests done befoe you cycle to see where your levels are at. Its very possible that your test is already low and you could be a candidate for trt.
Do lots of research before you do anything. Learn about diet, training and then gear.
Btw. Just because you have been training for 20 years dosnt mean your doing it right.
Old 06-20-2013, 08:26 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 28
Thanks (Received): 8
Likes (Given): 65
Likes (Received): 10

I agree with 3up and James42...blood work is always important and lots of research lots and lots of research!
Good luck keep us updated on your progress.
Old 06-20-2013, 10:44 PM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 67
Thanks (Received): 287
Likes (Given): 377
Likes (Received): 746

I understand why you are asking the question but I think there's a question you need to ask yourself and that is what do you expect from a cycle?