Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [- QUICK LINKS -] > Introduce yourself

Introduce yourself Please introduce yourself to the members of HyperMuscles Community, just a few words.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2013, 01:24 AM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Default New to the culture and have questions!

Hey guys, I'm new to the steroids culture but not the lifting. I'm just now getting healthy after a rotator cuff issue that kept me out of the gym for a while. I've done tons of research about all kinds of steroids and what i think would be best for me. I recently bought some Nitro Dianabolic from 1mexgear. I have concerns about the quality due to what the pills look like. I'm on day 2 of that. I also put in an order today from Napsgear. Has anyone had experience with them? They look legit to me. I have had problems with needles but i figure the best way to get over them is to get stuck by em. This is what i ordered for my first real cycle.

60 10mg Dbol from Balkan Pharm
10ml 250mg Test E from Genshi
30 20mg Nolva from Geneza Pharm

Anyone have any tips for me?
I look forward to getting to know the culture and dispelling some of the rumors that linger about the steroid usuage

Scrrdyth
Old 07-01-2013, 01:40 AM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 8
Thanks (Received): 2
Likes (Given): 1
Likes (Received): 3
Cool i have

I did order from them about maybe ayr. ago there product was good than i don't know now.but gbn is g2g.
Old 07-01-2013, 07:31 AM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 67
Thanks (Received): 287
Likes (Given): 377
Likes (Received): 746