Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum

Go Back   Steroids Source Talk | Anabolic Steroid Forum > [- TRANSFORMATION GROUPS, LOGS AND PICS -] > Weight Loss/Cutting

Weight Loss/Cutting Everyone who wants to loose 10 lbs to 40 and those who just want to get a more defined look click here.

Steroids Sale. Buy Steroids Online Dragon Pharma Steroids Steroids for Sale Online Steroids Sources Reviews Steroids Sources Reviews

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-05-2015, 06:22 PM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 135
Thanks (Received): 28
Likes (Given): 367
Likes (Received): 73
Default Bulk/cut?

I'm new to the work, so I'm trying to get advice on how to best proceed. I plan on doing a first time bulkcycle of test and then clomid. After that I'd like to cut doe some body fat. I carry fat around my belly pretty easily, and I've been working my ass off but I can't get it to go away. Bad genetics I guess. My test levels are 300-400, which sucks I think. Either way, Ithink I understand the bulk process for my first go.

What would anyone suggest for my first cutting cycle. My plan now is to try these and see where I stand.
Old 07-05-2015, 07:43 PM
VET

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 67
Thanks (Received): 287
Likes (Given): 377
Likes (Received): 746

Hallo mate. My advice would be a test only cycle of 500mg EW for around 12 weeks. That's how I started and the fat dropped off quite easily while retaining and even gaining a fair bit of muscle.

The decider is in the diet. If you don't eat to cut then you'll find it difficult to cut. Its not rocket science.

By doing this you'll get some confidence in your ability to cut in the future and that knowledge and experience will help you when you decide to bulk.

By doing test only you'll be able to recognise and deal with any sides from the test and if you decide to add tren or any other aas in the future you'll have the ability to deal with those sides.