Bodybuilding Forum | Weight Training | Weight Training Programs | HyperMuscles.COM Forum

Go Back   Bodybuilding Forum | Weight Training | Weight Training Programs | HyperMuscles.COM Forum > [ANABOLIC STEROIDS] > Scammers

Scammers Beware and watch out!

anabolic steroids Muscle Build Blog Steroids Sale steroids cycles Buy Sciroxx Steroids
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 07-17-2011, 12:55 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Dayton
Posts: 4
Default

My mouth just dropped...thanks for the listi almost went through one of them too...def saved me on that one
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 08-13-2011, 06:50 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: usa
Posts: 22
Default admin

admin, im pretty sure about my site but wanted to see what you think. gbnstore, one of your best sponsers, what do you think about there injectables? sciroxx, and genesa pharm i can never get the injectables to say authenic! even the old bottles. also do you know the name of any human grade? praforably by GBN. are Baulkan pham [ spelled wrong ] human grade? thanks alot bro. also the tabs always say authenic! something is got to be wrong.thanks Brian
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 08-13-2011, 07:16 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: usa
Posts: 22
Default admin

this is not on your scam list! do you promote this just for cash? alot of people trust you guys so why would you let a scamer sponser you. thats bad. biogen.com has nothing but bad reviews. i bet this gets blocked. All their gear is only a lil bit of prop do not use ull b pissed
funky92 +1 6 months ago
Login or register to post comments 1 Warning, website to avoid
They took my money but no news from them after

t_martinello88 @funky92 6 months ago
Login or register to post comments 0 me too broo .... sent them the money and never herd from them again ...... it was my first time eva buying gear on the net too wich i never trusted ..... cant believe i was such an idiot for giving it a go .... but ohh well ... at least it was only 80 dollars ... but heyyy ... money is money
Brian
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 08-13-2011, 09:35 PM
Warrior
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 590
Default

Brian wheres those reviews mate?
also where are you from ?
if your from uk and want a good source id choose Chemically Pumped, but at the moment he is temp unavailable will be back in a week or so though.

GBNstore is a great source also but they are having a few problems with geneza at the minute but sciroxx etc is fine

Chemically pumped has alot of pharma grade stuff if thats what your after. If you need any info on any of our sponsors give me a pm mate
__________________
http://www.steroidscycles.net/

Disclaimer: Hypermuscles.com does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information we share is for entertainment and research purposes only.
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2011, 09:30 PM
juice23's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 47
Default

What kind of problems are gbn haveing with geneza?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



Steroids Sale | HyperMuscles.Com | MusclesProd.Com | SteroidsCycles.Net

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Hier gehts zur neuen Bodybuilding Top 100 IronMagazine Top Bodybuilding & Fitness Websites Hier gehts zur Topliste