Bodybuilding forum - Hypermuscles.com

Go Back   Bodybuilding forum - Hypermuscles.com > [ANABOLIC STEROIDS] > Scammers

Scammers Beware and watch out!

anabolic steroids Muscle Build Blog Steroids Sale steroids cycles Buy Sciroxx Steroids
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 08-14-2010, 03:44 AM
admin's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,385
Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 131
Thanks (Received): 21
Likes (Given): 128
Likes (Received): 56
Default

If it sounds too good to be true, probably it isnt.
__________________
Hypermuscles.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription.
The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.

--------
www.musclesprod.com - keep in touch with bodybuilding world

www.steroidscycles.net - steroids cycles for any goals
--------
Want to advertise on HyperMuscles and other popular sites? - Contact me
--------


Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 08-16-2010, 01:11 AM
Mujita07's Avatar
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: U.S.A, Paper Street.
Posts: 131
Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Default

Wow that's shits funny as hell..that's one small as scragly white guy..It just sux someone has to get scammed in order to find out he's crooked. How the hell did u find his pic..lol
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 08-16-2010, 05:10 AM
admin's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,385
Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 131
Thanks (Received): 21
Likes (Given): 128
Likes (Received): 56
Default

LOL, everyone was thinking he is a bodybuilder with experience in competing...
__________________
Hypermuscles.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription.
The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.

--------
www.musclesprod.com - keep in touch with bodybuilding world

www.steroidscycles.net - steroids cycles for any goals
--------
Want to advertise on HyperMuscles and other popular sites? - Contact me
--------


Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 08-16-2010, 09:39 PM
Mujita07's Avatar
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: U.S.A, Paper Street.
Posts: 131
Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Exclamation

Lol no shit..it just goes to show you never really know who's hideing behind the key board.It could be some naked fat perve getting off..lol haha
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 08-17-2010, 08:25 AM
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 86
Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mujita07 View Post
Lol no shit..it just goes to show you never really know who's hideing behind the key board.It could be some naked fat perve getting off..lol haha
i stole the pics from cm can't remember who posted it up, its funny he posed himself to be a big black guy.
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 08-17-2010, 09:41 AM
admin's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,385
Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 131
Thanks (Received): 21
Likes (Given): 128
Likes (Received): 56
Default

most people belived this but in reality who is that black guy? If he is forum member how he didnt see that someone is using his pics...
__________________
Hypermuscles.Com do not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription.
The information we share is for entertainment purposes only.

--------
www.musclesprod.com - keep in touch with bodybuilding world

www.steroidscycles.net - steroids cycles for any goals
--------
Want to advertise on HyperMuscles and other popular sites? - Contact me
--------


Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 08-18-2010, 05:15 AM
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 86
Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 1
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by admin View Post
most people belived this but in reality who is that black guy? If he is forum member how he didnt see that someone is using his pics...
thats what i couldnt get my head around , he must have known the guy ?? how could you put pics of someone else up on a public forum and not think you would get caught out .but sadly thats not how everyone found out about kane999 instead he turned scammer
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 09-05-2010, 08:47 PM
Barbell's Avatar
Active Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 24
Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 0
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 0
Default

I hate scammers.
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 09-15-2010, 06:54 PM
dsj's Avatar
dsj dsj is offline
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Southern California
Posts: 97
Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 3
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 3
Default lame

What is lame is that to engineer awesome gear it costs you less than $14 DLS. a bottle, I engineer for research purposes only and I know in lab test my gear comes back at 190mg to 215 mg per ml. Although I spent thousands in gear to perfect and keep gear sterile.. It is stupid for people to rip us off when there fake shit cost the same as real sheet.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



Feel free to PM Admin or MODS for any bodybuilding forum related questions.

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
IronMagazine Top Bodybuilding & Fitness Websites Hier gehts zur Topliste